- Log into the Members Portal.
- Navigate to the Therapy groups tab.
- Click the turquoise "Add therapy group button"
- Share details about your group, as you'd like it to be advertised.
- Set the post expiration date: this is when you'll stop recruiting for or offering the group, and it should no longer be advertised.
- Choose your favorite photo from your gallery to represent the group.
- Hit submit!
- Click the "View" button to see the published post, and "Edit" if you need to change any details.
Once the group is created, you can temporarily remove the group listing by toggling the group status to "Inactive," or permanently remove the post by clicking "delete this therapy group."